Officers and Board of Directors

The Society is governed by a Board of Directors and an executive committee composed of officers and the immediate past president. The directors and officers are elected at an Annual general Meeting.  As a non-profit, tax deductible organization, any money we raise by donations or activities are for scholarships and the like. 

2018 Board Members:

President - Roy Thompson

Vice President - Steve Hicks

Secretary - Helena Krasa

Treasurer - Silvia Gregory 

Membership Chairman - Shirley Ball                                                                                   

Investments - Roy Thompson and Hilary Dobson

Newsletter Editors - Joyce Smith, Rich & Rita Shader 

Hospitality -  Joyce Smith

Historian - Helena Krasa

Piper - David Owens 

Drummer - Kaye Hicks


Copyright 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.
PD-go! Website Design, update your website yourself, take charge of your website